Staff & Board

Library Staff

  • Jodi Dahlgren - Library Manager
  • Ginette Crandall - Assistant Library Manager
  • Charlene LaPointe - Library Clerk
  • Dan Lapierre - Library Clerk
  • Marilyn Pospolita - Library Clerk
  • Diane Bachelder - Library Clerk
  • Melanie White - Library Programmer

Library Board

The Town of Wainwright Library Board has full legislative authority for the management and provision of library service in the municipality. It approves annual budgets and has financial oversight of library operations.

Our Library Board determines service objectives for the library that are appropriate to the needs of the community and re-examines them periodically. It also develops policies governing library programs and operations in consultation with the library director.

  • Linda White - Chair
  • Sharleen Skinner - Vice Chair
  • Diane Kingswood
  • Jeff Newland
  • Robin Leighton
  • Rick Fountain
  • Vince Saresky
  • Sean Murphy
  • Phyllis Holmes 

Board meetings are generally held on the third Wednesday of each month.